horizons logocroppedtight

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Friday, June 06, 2014 11:00am - 12:30pm
Commons Dedication   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Monday, August 04, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
25th Annual Golf Tournament   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Saturday, October 25, 2014 07:00pm - 11:00pm
Horizons Gala   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Monday, August 03, 2015
Golf Tournament   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Thursday, February 23, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
sample2   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Monday, February 27, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
sample   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017 04:00pm - 05:00pm
The Good, The Rad, and The Bubbly Weekend   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Tuesday, March 28, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Launch new website   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017 04:00pm - 05:00pm
Step Into Spring Weekend   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017 08:00am
OPENING RECEPTION - Windham Project - Town-wide Public Art Project   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

Address:127 Babcock Hill Rd,South Windham, CT06266 | Mailing Address:P.O. Box 323South Windham, CT06266 | Phone numbers:(860)456-1032 | Fax:(860)456-4721

Helpful Links