horizons logocroppedtight

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #99FF99;"><p>Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - Monday, January 01, 2018
Weekends In The Country - VACATION WEEK   ::  Weekend in the Country</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Monday, January 01, 2018
Office & SEO Programs CLOSED   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
STORYLINE: Exhibit of Natchaug Students' Artwork at Kerri Art Studio & Gallery   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Thursday, January 18, 2018 05:30pm
Storyline Exhibit: Opening Reception at Kerri Art Studio & Gallery - Public Invited   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #99FF99;"><p>Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
Weekends In The Country - Cool Chemistry   ::  Weekend in the Country</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Friday, January 26, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Color Uncorked at Kerri Art Studio & Gallery   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018
Current Show at Kerri Art Studio & Gallery: Rusty Brockmann, Painter   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

February, 2018

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #99FF99;"><p>Friday, February 02, 2018 - Sunday, February 04, 2018
Weekends In The Country - Deuces Wild   ::  Weekend in the Country</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Friday, February 02, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Opening Reception for Painter Rusty Brockmann at Kerri Art Studio & Gallery   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

<div class="row_container" style="border-bottom: 2px solid; border-color: #468acf;"><p>Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00am
Pomfret Chocolates Pop Up Shop - Kerri Art Studio & Gallery   ::  Kerri Gallery</p></div>

CONTACT US

You have questions, feedback or want to commission a project?
Give us a shout, tweet us, send us a smoke signal or drop by our offices.

Address:127 Babcock Hill Rd,South Windham, CT06266 | Mailing Address:P.O. Box 323South Windham, CT06266 | Phone numbers:(860)456-1032 | Fax:(860)456-4721

Helpful Links